Förbundsordförande 

 

Gunnar Jönsson
Frilans 
Mobil: 070-516 38 37 
E-post: gunnar.j@symf.se


Vice ordförande 

Anna-Karin Simlund

GöteborgsOperans kör

Mobil: 076-871 42 36

E-post: anna-karin.simlund@symf.se


LEDAMÖTER, BRANSCHVIS:

ORKESTRARNA (del II)

Ordinarie ledamot:
Anders Norén

Dalasinfoniettan 
Mobil: 070-734 41 56
E-post: andnoren@gmail.com

1:e suppleant:

Ann-Kersti Goa

Malmö Symfoniorkester

Mobil: 070-249 59 05

E-post: annkersti.goa@gmail.com


2:e suppleant:
Lisa Almberg

Svenska Kammarorkestern

Mobil: 070-954 35 43

E-post: lisa.almberg@orebrokonserthus.com

 

KORISTERNA (del III)

 

Ordinarie ledamot:
Lisbeth Pettersson

GöteborgsOperans kör 
Mobil: 070-867 34 60
E-post: lisbeth.pettersson@opera.se

1:e suppleant:
Anders Blom  

Kungliga Operans kör 
Mobil:  070-373 40 48 
E-post: anders.blom@operan.se 

2:e suppleant:
Johanna Sannefors  

Malmö Operakör 
Mobil: 070 798 39 25 
E-post: singertip@hotmail.com 

OPERAORKESTRARNA (del III a)

Ordinarie ledamot:
Teddy Walter  

Malmö Operaorkester 
Mobil: 073-642 72 91 
E-post: kadangaman@gmail.com 

1:e suppleant:
Wojtek Chojecki  

GöteborgsOperans Orkester 
Mobil: 0708-40 63 43 
E-post: wojtek.chojecki@gmail.com 

2:e suppleant:
Gunilla Markström  

Kungliga Hovkapellet 
Mobil: 070-513 98 67  
E-post: gunilla.markstrom@operan.se 

LÄNSMUSIKEN

Ordinarie ledamot:
Mats Bergström   

Östgötamusiken 
Arbete: 013-35 99 70 
Mobil: 0708-21 35 08 
E-post: matsbmusik@gmail.com 

1:e suppleant:
Göran Carlsson   

Göteborg Wind Orchestra 
Mobil: 070-637 04 44 
E-post: goran.carlsson@gwo.se 

2:e suppleant:
Staffan Eriksson  

Stockholms Läns Blåsarsymfoniker 
Mobil: 070-575 44 82 
E-post: staffaneriksson@blasarsymfonikerna.se 

FRILANS

Ordinarie ledamot:

Bryndis Bragadottir 

Mobil: 070-559 78 10 

E-post: bryndisbramusik@gmail.com


1:e suppleant:
Håkan Svedell

Mobil: 070-415 81 80

E-post: hakansvedell@home.se

2:e suppleant:

Thomas Lindgren 

Mobil: 0708-38 41 38 

E-post: lindgren.t@gmail.com

 

3:e suppleant:

Fredrik Dickfelt

Mobil: 070-886 84 99

E-post: fredrik.dickfelt@telia.com

 

4:e suppleant:

Chiara Re

Mobil: 070-417 70 15

E-post: chiarare87@hotmail.com

 

5:e suppleant:

Frieda Mossop

Mobil:

E-post: frieda.mossop@hotmail.com


6:e suppleant:

Ivan Jurkovic

Mobil: 073-590 61 23

E-post: icasamoubica@yahoo.co.uk

 

7:e suppleant:

Sigrid Granit

Mobil: 073-998 35 94

E-post: sigrid.granit@gmail.com

 

 

8:e suppleant:

Britt Crafoord

Mobil: 070-329 49 51

E-post: brittcrafoord@yahoo.se